Latest Products http://www.avikaglobalexim.in Latest Products Tue, 18 May 2021 14:02:52 +0530 en-us http://www.avikaglobalexim.in Fresh Vegetables http://www.avikaglobalexim.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.avikaglobalexim.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits http://www.avikaglobalexim.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.avikaglobalexim.in/fresh-fruits.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion http://www.avikaglobalexim.in/fresh-onion.htm http://www.avikaglobalexim.in/fresh-onion.htm Fresh Vegetables Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion http://www.avikaglobalexim.in/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.avikaglobalexim.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 WE ARE ONE OF THE LARGEST SUPPLIERS OF BIG SIZE ONIONS FROM INDIA. Fresh Shallot Onion http://www.avikaglobalexim.in/fresh-shallot-onion.htm http://www.avikaglobalexim.in/fresh-shallot-onion.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 WE SUPPLY PICKLE SHALLOTS SIZE 25MM TO 35MM BELONGING TO SOME FAMILY AS BIG ONIONS. Fresh Podisu Shallot Onion http://www.avikaglobalexim.in/fresh-podisu-shallot-onion.htm http://www.avikaglobalexim.in/fresh-podisu-shallot-onion.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh White Onion http://www.avikaglobalexim.in/fresh-white-onion.htm http://www.avikaglobalexim.in/fresh-white-onion.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato http://www.avikaglobalexim.in/fresh-tomato.htm http://www.avikaglobalexim.in/fresh-tomato.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Orange http://www.avikaglobalexim.in/fresh-orange.htm http://www.avikaglobalexim.in/fresh-orange.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli http://www.avikaglobalexim.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm http://www.avikaglobalexim.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango http://www.avikaglobalexim.in/fresh-mango.htm http://www.avikaglobalexim.in/fresh-mango.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate http://www.avikaglobalexim.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.avikaglobalexim.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger http://www.avikaglobalexim.in/fresh-ginger.htm http://www.avikaglobalexim.in/fresh-ginger.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic http://www.avikaglobalexim.in/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.avikaglobalexim.in/fresh-garlic.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Red Chilli http://www.avikaglobalexim.in/dry-red-chilli.htm http://www.avikaglobalexim.in/dry-red-chilli.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice http://www.avikaglobalexim.in/indian-rice.htm http://www.avikaglobalexim.in/indian-rice.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.avikaglobalexim.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.avikaglobalexim.in/basmati-rice.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati, meaning ‘Queen of Fragrance’ is a variety of long grain rice, famous for its fragrance and delicate flavour. Cultivated only in Himalayan Region of India and nurtured by snow fed rivers, Basmati is known as the King of all Rice in the world. Long Grain Rice with a smooth & silky texture and an unmatched fragrance and aroma are considered its special characteristics which reflects the age old civilization method. There are several varieties of Basmati Rice like 1121 Sella / Steam / Raw, Pusa Sella / Steam / Raw, Sugantha Sella / Steam / Raw, Sharbati Sella/Steam/Raw, 1509 Sella / Steam / Raw. We can offer different kinds of packing like 5KG, 10KG, 25KG & 50KG attractive packing. Non Basmati Rice http://www.avikaglobalexim.in/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.avikaglobalexim.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 other than basmati rice is called non- basmati rice. In the world it has been reported that there are 10000 varieties of rice, the maximum number being in India. In fact, basmati rice equals to only 1% production of the total rice grown in India.Non- basmati rice comes in all kinds of different shapes and sizes. Some are long and slender, some are short and thick, some are like beads, and some may be round. None have the same characteristics as basmati rice. Some names of non basmati rice are shaped like basmati rice and PR, 104 IR8, IR 64, Masuri.